University of Pittsburgh
View from PNC Park
Continuing Legal Education at the Ballpark with the Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 5:00pm6:30pm
Monday, June 7, 2010Friday, June 11, 2010
Friday, May 14, 2010Sunday, May 16, 2010
Speaker: Roberta Meyers-Peeples, Director of the Legal Action Center’s National H.I.R.E. (Helping Individuals with criminal records Reenter through Employment) Network, a project of the Legal Action Center in New York.
Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 12:00pm2:00pm
27th Annual Messer Lecture
Friday, April 16, 2010 - 8:00am3:15pm
Speaker: Lynne C. Parrott, Partner, Ernst & Young; Chair, Committee on Healthcare Reform
Friday, April 9, 2010 - 8:00am9:30am
ip
The 2010 Distinguished Intellectual Property Law Lecture by Barton Beebe Professor of Law, New York University School of Law
Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 3:00pm4:30pm
Sponsored by CILE, the University of Pittsburgh School of Law, and Arent Fox
Wednesday, April 7, 2010 - 7:45am1:00pm
A Gambling Counseling Training Institute, With Jeffrey Beck, LPC, CCGC, JD, ABD, CART, MCTC
Friday, March 26, 2010 - 9:00am4:00pm
Featuring Bill Quigley, Legal Director for the Center for Constitutional Rights
Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 12:00pm
Out and Equal
Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 6:00pm7:30pm
Presented by Hugh Greeley, Managing Director of HG Healthcare Consultants, LLC, and Chairperson of the Volunteers in Medicine Institute
Friday, March 5, 2010 - 8:00am9:30am
Mary E. Medina
Mary E. Medina, J.D. (Founding Executive Director of the Center for Trustee Initiatives and Recruitment, Greater New York Hospital Association)
Friday, February 5, 2010 - 8:00am9:30am
Stephen Rapp, U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for War Crimes
Stephen Rapp – U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for War Crimes
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 12:00pm1:00pm

Revised 09/28/2011 | Copyright 2011 | Site by UMC