University of Pittsburgh
mosoti.jpg
Tuesday, April 14, 2009 - 7:00pm8:00pm
This event has been cancelled.
Thursday, April 2, 2009 - 3:00pm4:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2009 - 6:00pm7:00pm
The perennial conflict between the interests of power and wealth and the pursuit of justice in international law
Thursday, March 5, 2009 - 4:30pm
The 2009 Distinguished Intellectual Property Law Lecture followed by a Panel Discussion
Thursday, February 26, 2009 - 4:00pm5:30pm
gwg-conf.jpg
Friday, February 20, 2009 - 8:30am6:00pm
09_ethics_and_corruption.jpg
Thursday, February 19, 2009 - 12:00pm1:00pm
mf_law.jpg
Friday, February 13, 2009 - 9:00am4:30pm
Thursday, February 5, 2009 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Sunday, February 1, 2009 - 8:30am4:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2009 - 8:30am4:30pm
"The Social Consequences of Advances in Neuroscience: Legal Problems, Legal Perspectives"
Thursday, November 20, 2008 - 12:00pm1:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2008 - 12:00pm1:00pm

Revised 09/28/2011 | Copyright 2011 | Site by UMC