Contact Us - Administration and Staff

Sarah Barca
412-648-1418
sld71@pitt.edu
Cori Begg-Parise
412-624-5176
cori.begg@pitt.edu
Jaclyn M. Belczyk
412-648-1386
belczyk@pitt.edu
Patricia Blake
(412) 648-1333
pblake@pitt.edu
Amy Change
(412) 624-1655
amc269@pitt.edu
Linda Coccaro
(412) 648-1413
lcoccaro@pitt.edu
Stephen Conwell
412 648-1405
smc80@pitt.edu
Stephanie Dangel
(412) 648-5966
sad111@pitt.edu
Christina Daub
412-648-1909
cmd48@pitt.edu
Audrey Deigan
(412) 648-1305
ard107@pitt.edu
Vicki DiDomenico
(412) 648-1315
vld14@pitt.edu
LuAnn Driscoll
(412) 624-3360
lmdris@pitt.edu
Kate Frey
(412) 648-1362
kfrey@pitt.edu
J. Gerling
412-648-1201
jag183@pitt.edu
Kimberly L. Getz
(412) 624-0664
kim.getz@pitt.edu
Ken
412-624-0181
klg75@pitt.edu
Nadine Hamlett
(412) 648-2656
nmhst6@pitt.edu
Paula Hopkins
412-624-6434
PAH71@pitt.edu
Jaime Horensky
(412) 648-1407
horensky@pitt.edu
Kevin Jameson
(412) 648-0238
kwj10@pitt.edu
Helen  Jarosz
(412) 648-1330
jarosz@pitt.edu
Meme Jeffries
(412) 648-1415
mjeffrie@pitt.edu
Vincent Johnson
(412) 648-1373
vij14@pitt.edu
Nahla Kamaluddin
(412) 648-1378
nmk56@pitt.edu
Karen Knochel
(412) 624-1605
knochel@pitt.edu
Austin Lebo
(412) 648-7023
aal37@pitt.edu
Susanna Leers
(412) 648-1329
leers@pitt.edu
Suzanne Leroy
(412) 648-1401
leroy@pitt.edu
Beth Liberatore
(412) 648-1409
btl@pitt.edu
Alexandra Linsenmeyer
(412) 648-1805
alinsenm@pitt.edu
Joshua Lowe
(412) 648-1356
jjl8@pitt.edu
Rochelle R. McCain, Esq.
(412) 648-1051
rochelle.mccain@law.pitt.edu
Charmaine McCall
(412) 648-1414
cmccall@pitt.edu
Lori E. McMaster, Esq.
(412) 648-2359
mcmaster@pitt.edu
James F. Mentzer, Esq.
(412) 383-4248
mentzer@pitt.edu
Jeffrie W. Miracle
(412) 624-5187
mjeff@pitt.edu
Darleen Mocello
(412) 648-1316
mocello@pitt.edu
Andrew Morgan
(412) 383-7633
amorgan@jurist.org
Beth Ann Pischke
(412) 648-7120
pischke@pitt.edu
Patricia Roncevich
(412) 648-1321
roncevic@pitt.edu
Barbara Salopek
(412) 648-1314
bas8@pitt.edu
Mary Seitz
(412) 383-4324
mes286@pitt.edu
Karen Shephard
(412) 648-1337
shephard@pitt.edu
Marc Silverman
(412) 648-1376
marsil@pitt.edu
Linda Tashbook
(412) 648-1303
tashbook@pitt.edu
Richard Thorpe
(412) 383-6754
rgt16@pitt.edu
Christopher Todd
(412) 648-1326
crt45@pitt.edu
Corinne Wdowiak
(412) 648-1082
cmwdowiak@pitt.edu
Sarah R. Weissman, Esq.
(412) 648-1408
sarahrw@pitt.edu
Rob Wible
412-624-3055
rwible@pitt.edu
Jon Wichmann
(412) 648-1304
wichmann@pitt.edu
Hong Yu
(412) 648-1324
hoy13@pitt.edu