University of Pittsburgh

eDocket Announcements

Student Organizations
Pitt Law Students Doing Overseas Work
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 11:42am
Office of Professional and Career Development
Looking for a Paid Summer Internship?
Friday, April 27, 2012 - 10:19am
Office of Professional and Career Development
Mock Interview Program
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 11:34am
Faculty Support
Immigration Law Clinic Summer Interns
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 11:14am
Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
Dick Thornburgh Forum Law Student Awards
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 11:47am
Office of the Dean
Pitt Law Academy Survey
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 12:55pm
Faculty
Professor Robert T. Harper Remembered
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 4:14pm
Faculty Support
Summer Research Assistants Needed
Saturday, March 31, 2012 - 12:11pm
Student Organizations
IP Law Writing Competitions
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 12:38pm
Health Law Certificate Program
21st Annual Medical Ethics Update
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 11:28am
Events
From Its Birthplace: A Symposium on the Future of Nuclear Power
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 2:06pm
Student Organizations
Moot Court Board Members Needed
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 12:08pm
Office of Admissions and Financial Aid
Important Message for 3Ls
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 11:58am
Innovation Practice Institute
Innovation Law Lecture - "Are Patents Good for Science?"
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 11:54am
Office of the Dean
Pitt Law Student Amanda Bundick Awarded Prestigious Peggy Browning Fellowship
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 5:04pm
Student Organizations
Free Legal Consultation at the Community Legal Clinic
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 1:53pm
Student Organizations
Guilty of Insider Trading: A Discussion with Garrett Bauer
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 10:49am
John P. Gismondi Civil Litigation Certificate Program
Civil Litigation Certificate Students: Priority Registration for Small Skills Classes on March 12-20
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 11:15am
Moot Court
Informational Session on Pitt Law’s Moot Court Program
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 10:45am
Student Organizations
Murray S. Love Trial Competition Results
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 10:42am

Revised 09/28/2011 | Copyright 2011 | Site by UMC