Faculty Directory

Jessie Allen
(412) 624-2175
jallen@pitt.edu
Kevin D. Ashley
(412) 648-1495
ashley@pitt.edu
Elena A. Baylis
412.867.8690
ebaylis@pitt.edu
Deborah L. Brake
(412) 648-2655
dlb21@pitt.edu
Ronald A. Brand
(412) 648-1307
rbrand@pitt.edu
Douglas M. Branson
(412) 624-3437
branson@pitt.edu
Ben Bratman
(412) 383-7671
beb9@pitt.edu
Teresa Kissane Brostoff
(412) 648-2364
brostoff@pitt.edu
412-648-5476
tnb25@pitt.edu
John M. Burkoff
(412) 648-1301
burkoff@pitt.edu
Nancy M. Burkoff
(412) 648-1401
nburkoff@pitt.edu
William M. Carter, Jr.
(412) 648-1401
william.carter@law.pitt.edu
Pat K. Chew
(412) 648-1387
patchew@pitt.edu
Mary Crossley
412-648-5300
crossley@pitt.edu
Vivian Curran
(412) 648-1393
vcurran@pitt.edu
Kevin Deasy
(412) 648-5642
deasy@pitt.edu
Harry M. Flechtner
(412) 648-1395
flecht@pitt.edu
Lawrence A. Frolik
(412) 648-1363
frolik@pitt.edu
David J. Garrow
(412) 624-2381
garrow@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7946
jrose@pitt.edu
Harry Gruener
(412) 648-1378
hgruener@pitt.edu
Haider Ala Hamoudi
(412) 624-1055
hamoudi@pitt.edu
David A. Harris
(412) 648-9530
daharris@pitt.edu
Arthur D. Hellman
(412) 648-1340
hellman@pitt.edu
Bernard J. Hibbitts
(412) 648-2360
hibbitts@pitt.edu
Anthony C. Infanti
(412) 648-1244
infanti@pitt.edu
Jules Lobel
(412) 648-1375
jll4@pitt.edu
412-624-4109
macintyre@pitt.edu
Michael J. Madison
(412) 648-7855
madison@pitt.edu
Martha M. Mannix
(412) 648-1390
mmannix@pitt.edu
Alan  Meisel
(412) 648-1384
meisel@pitt.edu
Peter B. Oh
(412) 648-1101
poh@pitt.edu
Thomas Ross
(412) 648-1312
tr1@pitt.edu
Ann Sinsheimer
(412) 648-1281
ans24@pitt.edu
Matiangai Sirleaf
412-648-1364
mvs31@pitt.edu
George H. Taylor
(412) 648-8134
gtaylor@pitt.edu
David Thaw
dbthaw@pitt.edu
Sheila I. Velez Martinez
412-383-9897
siv7@pitt.edu
Rhonda Wasserman
(412) 648-1338
wasserma@pitt.edu
wjb1@pitt.edu
Richard Delgado
rdelgado@law.ua.edu
Cyril A. Fox, Jr.
caf@pitt.edu
Robert Berkley Harper
rblaw@pitt.edu
Margaret M. Mahoney
mahoney@pitt.edu
fbm@pitt.edu
RHseeburger@aol.com
Stella L. Smetanka
sls6@pitt.edu
Jean Stefancic
jstefancic@law.ua.edu
Charles C. Cohen
(412) 624-2829
ccohen@cohenlaw.com
Judith K. Fitzgerald
412-594-3933
jfitzgerald@tuckerlaw.com
Chaz Arnett
412-624-2921
cpa15@pitt.edu
412-648-1359
dcords@pitt.edu
412-624-2415
mel139@pitt.edu
Renee Martin-Nagle
renee.martinnagle@gmail.com
412-624-7857
als243@pitt.edu
Judith A. Teeter
(412) 624-2450
jut13@pitt.edu
Kevin C. Abbott
kabbott@reedsmith.com
Sara Burhan Abdullah, Esquire
412-404-2671
sara_burhan@yahoo.com
Rodney R. Akers
akersr@aol.com
Carrie Allman
(412) 350-2409
Carrie.Allman@AlleghenyCounty.US
Lynn J. Alstadt
412-562-1632
lynn.alstadt@bipc.com
Alan S. Baum
412-338-4743
abaum@mbo-pc.com
Jaclyn M. Belczyk
412-648-1386
belczyk@pitt.edu
Elizabeth Ferrell Bjerke
Schmidte@pitt.edu
C. Allen Black, Jr.
allenblack@sunpillar.com
Paul D. Boas
paulboas@comcast.net
alibonebrake@gmail.com
The Honorable Edward J. Borkowski
Pam.Farrell@court.allegheny.pa.us
Eduardo H. Bozzo
Eduardo.bozzo@bayer.com
Daniel H. Brean
DBrean@webblaw.com
Robert Marc Brenner
rmb@splas.org
Christopher S. Channel
412-394-6556
cchannel@babstcalland.com
Susan K. Cohen
412-648-1707
suecohen@katz.pitt.edu
James P. Coletta
412-429-7770
Julie R. Colton
jcolton@vc-lawfirm.com
Timothy Conboy
tim@conboylaw.com
William A. Congelio, Esq.
congelio@pitt.edu
James V. Corbelli
412-394-5649
jcorbelli@babstcalland.com
Mary Nell Cummings
(724) 816-5125
mnc39@pitt.edu
Stephanie Dangel
(412) 648-5966
sad111@pitt.edu
Robert E. Dapper, Jr.
rdapper@dapperlaw.com
Elliot Dater, Esquire
412-577-5214
EDater@schnader.com
Claudia Davidson, Esquire
412-391-7709
Claudia.davidson@pghlaborlawyers.com
Marshall L. Dayan, Esquire
412 644-6565
marshalldayan@gmail.com
Charles A. DeMonaco
cdemonaco@foxrothschild.com
Cecile C. M. Desandre
ceciledes@yahoo.com
Steven A. Diaz
sdiaz@diazlaw.net
Louis A. DiNardo, C.P.A., J.D.
Louis.a.dinardo@us.pwc.com
412-394-7297
mrdivelbiss@jonesday.com
724-777-1117
ennis@zoominternet.net
Thomas J. Farrell, Esquire
412-894-1380
tfarrell@farrellreisinger.com
Ralph G. Fischer
412-392-2121
ralph.fischer@bipc.com
D. Michael Fisher
judge_d_michael_fisher@ca3.uscourts.gov
Susan Frietsche
412-281-2892
sfrietsche@womenslawproject.org
Lindsay Galvin, Esq.
Lindsay.j.galvin@us.pwc.com
Michael George
mgeorge@mikegeorgelaw.com
John P. Gismondi
jpg@gislaw.com
Dr. John W. Givens
j.w.givens@gmail.com
K. Mark Hall, Esquire
412-208-7475
mark_hall@pawd.uscourts.gov
John F. Hammond
jayhammond@comcast.net
Kevin Harkins
kharkins@cohenlaw.com
Leo N. Hitt
lhitt@reedsmith.com
Joseph S. Hornack
jay@unionlawyers.net
Kenneth J. Horoho, Jr.
khoroho@gha-lawfirm.com
John E. Iole
jeiole@jonesday.com
Ira Karoll
ikaroll@jonesday.com
Stephen R. Kaufman
412-644-3500
steve.kaufman@usdoj.gov
Adam Kelson
(412) 209-2512
AKelson@saul.com
Miles A. Kirshner, Esquire
412-281-4256
mkirshner@margolisedelstein.com
George Kontos
gkontos@spkpowerlaw.com
James E. Kopelman
james@jacquesandjacques.com
dkovalik@usw.org
The Honorable Beth A. Lazzara
blazzara@court.allegheny.pa.us
Lawrence M. Lebowitz
llebowitz@cohenlaw.com
The Honorable Lisa Pupo Lenihan
Judge_Lisa_Lenihan@pawd.uscourts.gov
Richard C. Levine
412-338-9030
rlevine@aldlawfirm.com
Penina K. Lieber
penina.lieber@dinsmore.com
Alexander H. Lindsay, Jr.
michele@lindsaylawfirm.com
Kevin P. Lucas
klucas@mmlpc.com
Blaine Lucas
blucas@bccz.com
John P. Lydon
johnly@auberle.org
Jason Manne
jwm78@pitt.edu
bmanne@tuckerlaw.com
lisazmarcus@gmail.com
jason@gislaw.com
rmm@mcclellandlawgroup.com
jmcilvaine@webblaw.com
412-661-1670 x645
mckendreew@fswp.org
Laura A. Meaden
(412) 394-7932
lameaden@jonesday.com
412-355-7659 (Office)
reid.p.meyer@us.pwc.com
jwmontgomery@jonesday.com
dolszews@wpahs.org
David R. Overstreet
david.overstreet@klgates.com
Jon R. Perry
jperry@caringlawyers.com
Jeffrey D. Peters, Adjunct Professor
jpeters@cohenlaw.com
lpingitore@webblaw.com
wprice@thorpreed.com
MPritchard@WebbLaw.com
James A. Prozzi
prozzij@jacksonlewis.com
sakapourales@gmail.com
Jeffrey Ramaley
ramaley@zklaw.com
Robert B. Ramsey, III
412 562 3890
robert.ramsey@bipc.com
David J. Rosenberg
412.281.7651
drosenberg@wglaw.com
412-394-4458
mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com
1-888-796-8226
rozeljs@upmc.edu
Stephanie.schreiber@bipc.com
stephanie.sciullo@gmail.com
Joseph W. Selep
selep@zklaw.com
mshames@pitt.edu
Marc Silverman
(412) 648-1376
marsil@pitt.edu
larry.a.silverman@gmail.com
sipper@consolidated.net
jsmokelin@reedsmith.com
marcysmorey@gmail.com
412-355-6720
henry.snyder@klgates.com
Steven.Stadtmiller@alleghenycourts.us
John Stember
jstember@stembercohn.com
stevensone@nlsa.us
johnstinson@verizon.net
swensenesq@aol.com
stanzilli@pointpark.edu
Linda Tashbook
(412) 648-1303
tashbook@pitt.edu
The Honorable David B. Torrey
dtorrey@state.pa.us
Emily E. Town
814-591-0148
etown@stembercohn.com
jsurban@jonesday.com
James M. Van Nostrand
(304) 293-4694
james.vannostrand@mail.wvu.edu
Raymond C. Vogliano
rvogliano@eckertseamans.com
pwatt-morse@morganlewis.com
heather.weiner@us.pcw.com
Rob Wible
412-624-3055
rwible@pitt.edu
Wysor@pitt.edu
(412) 350-3676
MZottola@alleghenycourts.us
412-268-4197
kclay@andrew.cmu.edu
(412) 648-9365
jes98@pitt.edu