Faculty Directory

Jessie Allen
jallen@pitt.edu
Kevin D. Ashley
ashley@pitt.edu
Elena A. Baylis
412.867.8690
ebaylis@pitt.edu
Deborah L. Brake
dlb21@pitt.edu
Ronald A. Brand
rbrand@pitt.edu
Douglas M. Branson
branson@pitt.edu
Ben Bratman
beb9@pitt.edu
Teresa Kissane Brostoff
brostoff@pitt.edu
John M. Burkoff
burkoff@pitt.edu
Nancy M. Burkoff
nburkoff@pitt.edu
William M. Carter, Jr.
william.carter@law.pitt.edu
Pat K. Chew
patchew@pitt.edu
Mary Crossley
crossley@pitt.edu
Vivian Curran
vcurran@pitt.edu
Kevin Deasy
deasy@pitt.edu
Harry M. Flechtner
flecht@pitt.edu
Lawrence A. Frolik
frolik@pitt.edu
David J. Garrow
garrow@pitt.edu
Jasmine B. Gonzales Rose
jrose@pitt.edu
Harry Gruener
hgruener@pitt.edu
Haider Ala Hamoudi
hamoudi@pitt.edu
David A. Harris
daharris@pitt.edu
Arthur D. Hellman
hellman@pitt.edu
Bernard J. Hibbitts
hibbitts@pitt.edu
Anthony C. Infanti
infanti@pitt.edu
Jules Lobel
jll4@pitt.edu
Michael J. Madison
madison@pitt.edu
Martha M. Mannix
mmannix@pitt.edu
Alan  Meisel
meisel@pitt.edu
Peter B. Oh
poh@pitt.edu
Thomas Ross
tr1@pitt.edu
Ann Sinsheimer
ans24@pitt.edu
George H. Taylor
gtaylor@pitt.edu
David Thaw
dbthaw@pitt.edu
Sheila I. Velez Martinez
siv7@pitt.edu
Rhonda Wasserman
wasserma@pitt.edu
wjb1@pitt.edu
Richard Delgado
rdelgado@law.ua.edu
Cyril A. Fox, Jr.
caf@pitt.edu
Robert Berkley Harper
rblaw@pitt.edu
Margaret M. Mahoney
mahoney@pitt.edu
fbm@pitt.edu
RHseeburger@aol.com
Stella L. Smetanka
sls6@pitt.edu
Jean Stefancic
jstefancic@law.ua.edu
John P. Cerone
jcerone@pitt.edu
ccohen@cohenlaw.com
dcords@pitt.edu
marc.devos@ugent.be
Renee Martin-Nagle
renee.martinnagle@gmail.com
als243@pitt.edu
Judith A. Teeter
jut13@pitt.edu
Kevin C. Abbott
kabbott@reedsmith.com
Sara Burhan Abdullah, Esquire
sara_burhan@yahoo.com
Rodney R. Akers
akersr@aol.com
Carrie Allman
clshiffer@yahoo.com
Lynn J. Alstadt
lynn.alstadt@bipc.com
Alan S. Baum
abaum@mbo-pc.com
Jaclyn M. Belczyk
belczyk@pitt.edu
Elizabeth Ferrell Bjerke
Schmidte@pitt.edu
C. Allen Black, Jr.
allenblack@sunpillar.com
Paul D. Boas
paulboas@comcast.net
alibonebrake@gmail.com
The Honorable Edward J. Borkowski
Pam.Farrell@court.allegheny.pa.us
Eduardo H. Bozzo
Eduardo.bozzo@bayer.com
Daniel H. Brean
DBrean@webblaw.com
Robert Marc Brenner
rmb@splas.org
Christopher S. Channel
cchannel@babstcalland.com
Susan K. Cohen
suecohen@katz.pitt.edu
Julie R. Colton
jcolton@vc-lawfirm.com
Timothy Conboy
tc@cbmclaw.com
William A. Congelio, Esq.
congelio@pitt.edu
James V. Corbelli
jcorbelli@babstcalland.com
Mary Nell Cummings
marynellcummings@gmail.com
Stephanie Dangel
sad111@pitt.edu
Robert E. Dapper, Jr.
rdapper@dapperlaw.com
Elliot Dater, Esquire
EDater@schnader.com
Claudia Davidson, Esquire
Claudia.davidson@pghlaborlawyers.com
Marshall L. Dayan, Esquire
marshalldayan@gmail.com
Jeffery A. Deller
Judge_Jeffery_Deller@pawb.uscourts.gov
Charles A. DeMonaco
cdemonaco@foxrothschild.com
Cecile C. M. Desandre
ceciledes@yahoo.com
Steven A. Diaz
sdiaz@diazlaw.net
Louis A. DiNardo, C.P.A., J.D.
Louis.a.dinardo@us.pwc.com
724-777-1117
ennis@zoominternet.net
Kate J. Fagan
kfagan@waymanlaw.com
Thomas J. Farrell, Esquire
tfarrell@farrellreisinger.com
Ralph G. Fischer
ralph.fischer@bipc.com
D. Michael Fisher
judge_d_michael_fisher@ca3.uscourts.gov
Susan Frietsche
412-281-2892
sfrietsche@womenslawproject.org
Lindsay Galvin, Esq.
Lindsay.j.galvin@us.pwc.com
Michael George
mgeorge@mikegeorgelaw.com
John P. Gismondi
jpg@gislaw.com
Dr. John W. Givens
j.w.givens@gmail.com
K. Mark Hall, Esquire
mark_hall@pawd.uscourts.gov
John F. Hammond
jayhammond@comcast.net
Kevin Harkins
kharkins@cohenlaw.com
Leo N. Hitt
lhitt@reedsmith.com
Joseph S. Hornack
jay@unionlawyers.net
Kenneth J. Horoho, Jr.
khoroho@gha-lawfirm.com
John E. Iole
jeiole@jonesday.com
Ira Karoll
ikaroll@jonesday.com
Stephen R. Kaufman
steve.kaufman@usdoj.gov
Adam Kelson
AKelson@saul.com
Miles A. Kirshner, Esquire
mkirshner@margolisedelstein.com
George Kontos
gkontos@spkpowerlaw.com
James E. Kopelman
james@jacquesandjacques.com
The Honorable Beth A. Lazzara
blazzara@court.allegheny.pa.us
Lawrence M. Lebowitz
llebowitz@cohenlaw.com
The Honorable Lisa Pupo Lenihan
Judge_Lisa_Lenihan@pawd.uscourts.gov
Richard C. Levine
rlevine@aldlawfirm.com
Penina K. Lieber
penina.lieber@dinsmore.com
Alexander H. Lindsay, Jr.
michele@lindsaylawfirm.com
Kevin P. Lucas
klucas@mmlpc.com
Blaine Lucas
blucas@bccz.com
John P. Lydon
johnly@auberle.org
bmanne@tuckerlaw.com
lisazmarcus@gmail.com
Jason@rfmlaw.com
rmm@mcclellandlawgroup.com
jmcilvaine@webblaw.com
mckendreew@fswp.org
Janice.m.mcsherry@gsk.com
Laura A. Meaden
(412) 394-7932
lameaden@jonesday.com
reid.p.meyer@us.pwc.com
jwmontgomery@jonesday.com
dolszews@wpahs.org
David R. Overstreet
david.overstreet@klgates.com
Jon R. Perry
jperry@caringlawyers.com
Wlp.tara.pfeifer@gmail.com
lpingitore@webblaw.com
wprice@thorpreed.com
MPritchard@WebbLaw.com
James A. Prozzi
prozzij@jacksonlewis.com
sakapourales@gmail.com
Jeffrey Ramaley
ramaley@zklaw.com
Robert B. Ramsey, III
robert.ramsey@bipc.com
David J. Rosenberg
drosenberg@wglaw.com
mrosenzweig@edgarsnyder.com
rozeljs@upmc.edu
linda.f.schneider@gsk.com
Stephanie.schreiber@bipc.com
stephanie.sciullo@gmail.com
Joseph W. Selep
selep@zklaw.com
mshames@jurist.org
Marc Silverman
marsil@pitt.edu
larry.a.silverman@gmail.com
sipper@consolidated.net
jsmokelin@reedsmith.com
marcysmorey@gmail.com
henry.snyder@klgates.com
Steven.Stadtmiller@alleghenycourts.us
John Stember
jstember@stembercohn.com
stevensone@nlsa.us
johnstinson@verizon.net
swensenesq@aol.com
stanzilli@pointpark.edu
Linda Tashbook
tashbook@pitt.edu
dtorrey@state.pa.us
Emily E. Town
etown@stembercohn.com
jsurban@jonesday.com
James M. Van Nostrand
(304) 293-4694
james.vannostrand@mail.wvu.edu
Raymond C. Vogliano
rvogliano@eckertseamans.com
dwwagner@reedsmith.com
pwatt-morse@morganlewis.com
heather.weiner@us.pcw.com
Rob Wible
412-624-3055
rwible@pitt.edu
Wysor@pitt.edu
MZottola@alleghenycourts.us
kclay@andrew.cmu.edu
jes98@pitt.edu