University of Pittsburgh

Media

Career Service Program
Tuesday September 7, 2010
Wednesday August 25, 2010
Susan Herman, President of the American Civil Liberties Union and Jeffrey Addicott, Director of the Center for Terrorism Law
Monday April 26, 2010
Career Services
Thursday April 15, 2010
Heather Jarvis
Tuesday March 30, 2010
Keynote: M.V. Lee Badgett
Thursday March 18, 2010
Professor Matthew J. Wilson
Tuesday March 16, 2010
Jonathan Zittrain
Thursday February 18, 2010
Stephen Rapp – U.S. Ambassador-at-Large for War Crimes
Thursday January 28, 2010
Panel Discussion
Thursday October 29, 2009

Revised 09/28/2011 | Copyright 2011 | Site by UMC