Library Hours

 

Spring 2019   Regular Hours
(Monday, 1/7/19 - Monday, 4/22/19)

Monday-Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King Day
Mon. Jan. 21   CLOSED

Spring Recess
(Friday,3/8/19 - Sunday, 3/17/19)

Friday, March 8   7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9   CLOSED
Sunday, March 10   CLOSED
Mon., Mar. 11 –Thurs., Mar. 14 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 15 (Spring Holiday)  CLOSED
Saturday, March 16 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.

Spring 2019 Reading & Exam Period
(Tuesday, 4/23/19 - 5/7/19)

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon -11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7    7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Summer 2019 Hours
(Wednesday, 5/8/19 - Sunday, 8/25/19)

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend 2019
Sat. May 25 - Monday, May 27 CLOSED

Independence Day
Thurs., July 4, 2019     CLOSED