Library Hours

 

Summer 2019 Hours
(Wednesday, 5/8/19 - Sunday, 8/25/19)

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday CLOSED

Memorial Day Weekend 2019
Sat. May 25 - Monday, May 27 CLOSED

Independence Day
Thurs., July 4, 2019     CLOSED

Fall Regular Hours begin August 26, 2019.

Fall Regular Hours
(Monday, Aug. 26, 2019 - Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019)

Monday-Thursday               7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday                                    7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday                              10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday                                 12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m.

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, Aug. 31       10:00 a.m.  - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, Sept.  1         12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 2 (Labor Day)     CLOSED 

Thanksgiving
(Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 - Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019)
Wednesday, November 27        7:30 A.M. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 28               CLOSED
Friday, November 29                    CLOSED
Saturday, November 30            12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 1               12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m. 

Fall Reading and Exam Period
(Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 - Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019)
Monday - Thursday                   7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday                                           7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday                                     10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday                                        12:00 noon - 11:00 p.m.
Thursday,  Dec. 19                     7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Winter Interim
(Friday, Dec. 20, 2019- Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020)
Friday, Dec.20, 2018            8:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 21, 2019– Wed., Jan. 1, 2020   CLOSED
Thu., Jan. 2 – Fri. Jan 3, 2020    8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020                 CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020                   12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m. 

Spring Regular Hours
(Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 - Monday, Apr. 20, 2020)
Monday-Thursday              7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday                                    7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday                             10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday                                12:00 noon - 8:00 p.m. 

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2020       CLOSED

Spring Recess
(Friday, March 6, 2020 - Sunday, March 15, 2020)
Friday, March 6                7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 7            CLOSED
Sunday, March 8               CLOSED
Mon., Mar. 9 –Thurs., Mar. 12       8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 13 (Spring Holiday)    CLOSED
Saturday, March 14            10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 15             12:00 noon - 5:00 P.M.

Reading and Exam Period 
(Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020 - Tuesday, May 5, 2020)
Monday - Thursday           7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday                                   7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday                            10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday                               12:00 noon -11:00 p.m.
Tuesday, May 5                   7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Summer Hours
(Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - Sunday, August 23, 2020)
Monday - Thursday               8:00 a.m.  - 6:00 p.m.
Friday                                       8:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday                                  9:00 a.m.  - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday                                       CLOSED 

Memorial Day Weekend
Sat. May 23 - Monday, May 25      CLOSED

Independence Day Weekend
Friday, July 3-Sunday,  July 5        CLOSED