Director, Family Empowerment and Legal Access Clinic & Clinical Assistant Professor of Law
Director, Environmental Law & Policy Clinic
John E. Murray Faculty Scholar, Professor of Law
Chancellor Mark A. Nordenberg University Professor
Professor of Legal Writing
Associate Professor of Legal Writing
Judge J. Quint Salmon and Anne Salmon Chaired Professor of Law
Interim Dean, Professor of Law, John E. Murray Faculty Scholar
Distinguished Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Research and Faculty Development
Founding Director, Institute for Cyber Law, Policy, and Security
Christopher C. Walthour, Sr. Professor of Law
Clinical Associate Professor of Law, Gloria McDermott Hickton Professor of Elder Law
W. Edward Sell Fellow
Director, Health Law Clinic, Assistant Professor of Law
Assistant Professor of Law
Associate Dean for Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Associate Professor of Law
Associate Research Professor of Law, Assistant Research Professor of Computing & Information
Associate Professor of Law
Jack & Lovell Olender Professor of Refugee, Asylum, and Immigration Law
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs