Staff Directory

Jackie Belczyk, Adjunct Professor of Law
Jaclyn Belczyk
Research Director, JURIST
belczyk@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1386
LAW 518
Patty Blake
Patricia Blake
Faculty Secretary
pblake@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1333
LAW 514
Amy Change
Amy Change
Faculty Secretary
amc269@pitt.edu
(412) 624-1655
LAW 514C
Amy Coco
Program Director, Pitt Legal Services Incubator
amy.coco@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6434
LAW 429
Stephen Conwell
Stephen Conwell
Finance Manager
smc80@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1405
LAW 217
Audrey Deigan
Audrey Deigan
Financial Analyst
ard107@pitt.edu
(412) 383-3797
Vicki DiDomenico
Vicki DiDomenico
Word Processor
vld14@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1315
LAW 117
LuAnn Driscoll
LuAnn Driscoll
Director of Administrative Services
lmdris@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3360
LAW 101
Kim Getz
Kimberly Getz
Director of Information Technology
kim.getz@pitt.edu
(412) 624-7686
LAW 403
Ben Ginsberg
Director of Development
bjg@pitt.edu
(412) 624-5187
Ken Gosa
Ken Gosa
Systems Analyst
klg75@pitt.edu
(412) 624-0181
LAW 429K
Linda Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
Asylum Fellow
lah181@pitt.edu
Nadine Hamlett
Administrative Assistant
nmhst6@pitt.edu
(412) 648-2656
LAW 420
Deborah Hilton
Marketing and Communications Manager
deb.hilton@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1201
LAW 215
Jaime Horensky
Jaime Horensky
Assistant Registrar
horensky@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1407
LAW 208
Helen Jarosz
Helen Jarosz
Administrative Assistant
jarosz@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1330
LAW 405
Meme Jeffries
Meme Jeffries
Director of Financial Aid
mjeffries@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1415
LAW 203
Vincent Johnson
Director of Equity and Inclusive Excellence
vij14@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1373
Nahla Kamaluddin, Esq.
Immigration Clinic Fellow
nmk56@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1378
LAW 420
Karen Knochel
Karen Knochel
Word Processor
knochel@pitt.edu
(412) 624-1605
LAW 117
Susanna Leers
Susanna Leers
Electronic Research and Technical Services Librarian
leers@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1329
LAW 408
Suzanne Leroy
Suzanne Leroy
Executive Assistant
leroy@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1401
LAW 202
Beth Liberatore
Beth Liberatore
Registrar
btl@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1409
LAW 208
Alexandra Linsenmeyer
Alexandra Linsenmeyer
Dean of Students
alinsenm@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1805
LAW 204
Megan Lovett, Esq.
Assistant Director, Public Interest and Pro Bono Initiatives, Professional Development Office
megan.lovett@pitt.edu
(412) 383-3523
Fax: (412) 624-4843
LAW 220
Joshua Lowe
Joshua Lowe
Circulation Desk Attendant
jjl8@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1356
LAW 411B
Keziah Lukombo
Keziah Lukombo
Barco Law Library Circulation Desk
kel80@pitt.edu
(412) 624-2014
LAW 411B
Rochelle R. McCain, Esq
Rochelle McCain, Esq.
Executive Director, Professional Development Office
Co-Director, Externship Program
rochelle.mccain@law.pitt.edu
(412) 648-1051
LAW 220
Charmaine McCall
Charmaine McCall
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
cmccall@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1414
LAW 204
Megan McKee
Megan McKee
Executive Director, JURIST
mmckee@jurist.org
(412) 383-7633
LAW 516
Lori E. McMaster, Esq.
Lori McMaster, Esq.
Executive Director, External Relations
mcmaster@pitt.edu
(412) 648-2359
LAW 219
James F. Mentzer, Esq.
James Mentzer, Esq.
Assistant Director, JD Advantage Careers
mentzer@pitt.edu
(412) 383-4248
LAW 200
Darleen Mocello
Darleen Mocello
Word Processor
mocello@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1316
LAW 117
Cori Parise
Cori Parise
Director of Communications and Marketing
cori.parise@pitt.edu
(412) 624-5176
LAW 213
Beth Ann Pischke
Beth Ann Pischke
Program Administrator
pischke@pitt.edu
(412) 648-7120
LAW 519
Patricia Powell
Patricia Powell
Receptionist
pap31@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1490
LAW 202
Patricia Roncevich
Patricia Roncevich
Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
roncevic@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1321
LAW 416
Emilie Schlauch
Emilie Schlauch
ems304@pitt.edu
(412) 648-7023
LAW 317
Mary Seitz
Library Specialist III
mes286@pitt.edu
(412) 383-4324
Karen Shephard
Information Services Librarian
shephard@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1337
LAW 407
Marc Silverman
Director, Barco Law Library
marsil@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1376
Maura Sullivan
Maura Sullivan
PDO Coordinator, Professional Development Office
mas633@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1411
Fax: (412) 624-4843
LAW 220
Linda Tashbook
Adjunct Professor of Law
tashbook@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1303
Christopher Todd
Christopher Todd
Cataloging and Systems Librarian
crt45@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1326
LAW 415
Corinne Wdowiak
Administrative Assistant
cmwdowiak@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1082
Sarah Weissman
Sarah Weissman, Esq.
Assistant Director, Private Sector Careers
sarahrw@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1408
Robert Wible
Rob Wible
Director of Academic Success and Bar Exam Services
rwible@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3055
LAW 314
Jon Wichmann
Library Specialist
wichmann@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1304
LAW 413
Hong Yu
Library Specialist
hoy13@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1324