Staff Directory

Max Alamo
IT
maa298@pitt.edu
LAW 403
Nancy Alemany
Administrative Assistant, Clinics
nma63@pitt.edu
412-648-2656
LAW 420B
Jaclyn Belczyk
Professor of Practice
belczyk@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1386
LAW 518
Mark Bernstein
Interim Co-Director of the Barco Law Library
Professor of Law
mpb71@pitt.edu
(412) 383-4670
Amy Change
Program Assistant
amc269@pitt.edu
(412) 624-1655
LAW 514C
Amy Coco
Program Director, Pitt Legal Services Incubator
amy.coco@pitt.edu
(412) 624-6434
LAW 429
Stephen Conwell
Stephen Conwell
Business Manager
smc80@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1405
LAW 217
Christina Daub
Development Associate
cmd240@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1305
Audrey Deigan
Audrey Deigan
Financial Analyst
ard107@pitt.edu
(412) 383-3797
LuAnn Driscoll
LuAnn Driscoll
Director of Administrative Services
lmdris@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3360
LAW 101
Emi Estelle
Assistant Director, Professional Development Office
Deborah Geary
Marketing and Communications Manager
deb.geary@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1201
LAW 215
Ben Ginsberg
Director of Development
bjg@pitt.edu
(412) 624-5187
Alexander Gray
Program Manager, Center for Civil Rights/Racial Justice
LAW 429E
Marie Hamblett
Program Administrator
mjh281@pitt.edu
412-648-7023
LAW 317
Linda Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
Asylum Fellow
lah181@pitt.edu
Jaime Horensky
Jaime Horensky
Assistant Registrar and Joint Degree Program Coordinator
horensky@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1407
LAW 208
Helen Jarosz
Helen Jarosz
Administrative Assistant
jarosz@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1330
LAW 405
Meme Jeffries
Meme Jeffries
Director of Financial Aid
mjeffries@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1415
LAW 203
Vincent Johnson
Director of Equity and Inclusive Excellence
Adjunct Professor of Law
vij14@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1373
LAW 312
Karen Knochel
Karen Knochel
Building & Administrative Services Manager
knochel@pitt.edu
(412) 624-1605
LAW 117
Thomas Latino
Executive Director of the Professional Development Office
THL47@pitt.edu
(412) 624-1051
Susanna Leers
Interim Co-Director, Barco Law Library
leers@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1329
LAW 408
Suzanne Leroy
Suzanne Leroy
Executive Assistant
leroy@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1401
LAW 202
Beth Liberatore
Beth Liberatore
Registrar
btl@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1409
LAW 208
Alexandra Linsenmeyer
Dean of Students
alinsenm@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1805
LAW 204
Megan Lovett, Esq.
Director, Public Interest and Pro Bono Initiatives, Professional Development Office
megan.lovett@pitt.edu
(412) 383-3523
Fax: (412) 624-4843
LAW 220
Joshua Lowe
Joshua Lowe
Circulation Desk Attendant
jjl8@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1356
LAW 411B
Vikram Mangalmurti
Assistant Director, PDO
vikram.mangalmurti@pitt.edu
LAW 220
Charmaine McCall
Charmaine McCall
Assistant Dean for Admissions and Financial Aid
cmccall@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1414
LAW 204
Megan McKee
Megan McKee
Executive Director, JURIST
mmckee@jurist.org
(412) 383-7633
LAW 516
Lori E. McMaster, Esq.
Lori McMaster, Esq.
Executive Director, External Relations
mcmaster@pitt.edu
(412) 648-2359
LAW 219
Jaclyn Murdock
Administrative Assistant, Clinics
jam926@pitt.edu
412-648-1082
LAW 420B
Frances Newman
Program Assistant
frn7@pitt.edu
412-383-0929
Cori Parise
Director of Communications and Marketing
cori.parise@pitt.edu
(412) 624-5176
LAW 213
Beth Ann Pischke
Beth Ann Pischke
Program Administrator
pischke@pitt.edu
(412) 648-7120
LAW 519
Patricia Powell
Administrative Assistant
pap31@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1490
LAW 202
Patricia Roncevich
Patricia Roncevich
Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
roncevic@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1321
LAW 416
Rachel Rossi
Circulation Desk Attendant
rmr111@pitt.edu
(412) 624-2014
Mary Seitz
Library Specialist III
mes286@pitt.edu
(412) 383-4324
Karen Shephard
Information Services Librarian
shephard@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1337
LAW 407
Maura Sullivan
PDO Coordinator, Professional Development Office
mas633@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1411
Fax: (412) 624-4843
LAW 220
Linda Tashbook
Adjunct Professor of Law
Foreign, International, and Comparative Law Librarian
tashbook@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1303
Christopher Todd
Christopher Todd
Cataloging and Systems Librarian
crt45@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1326
LAW 415
Robert Wible
Rob Wible
Director of Academic Success and Bar Exam Services
Adjunct Professor of Law
rwible@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3055
LAW 314
Jon Wichmann
Library Specialist
wichmann@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1304
LAW 413
Michelle Yingling
Director of Admissions
moffen@pitt.edu
412-648-1413
Hong Yu
Library Specialist
hoy13@pitt.edu
(412) 648-1324